Rabu, 20 Juli 2011

The manga follows three American soldiers in the Vietnam War named Botasky, Packy and Rats. All three are in the recon team called Cat Shit One. Each mission (or chapter) shows the daily activities of the reconnaissance group in Vietnam. There are sections of the manga which give brief history and truths behind the war, such as the types of weapons used by different countries and the activities of forces in the war. At the end of volume one there is a chapter called Dog Shit One — separate from the main story — showing human characters.

Dated Released : 17 Juli 2010
Quality : BDRip 720p
Info :
Lihat : Trailer
Studio :
Genre : Anime
Download File [320MB-mkv]|mkys
Download Subtitle English

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar